Contacts

Contacts

"First Contact" Hotline LM™-Industrial Gas Turbines
Phone: +49 3378 824 213
Gregor Stoecker
Director Sales IGT
Phone: +49 3378 824 250
Cell: +49 170 1696 608
Fax: +49 3378 824 313
Gregor.Stoecker@mtu.de
Thomas Volks
Manager Sales Europe
Phone: +49 3378 824 239
Cell: +49 176 1000 7356
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Thomas.Volks@mtu.de
Lutz Melzer
Manager Sales Europe & Russia
Phone: +49 3378 824 294
Cell: +49 176 1000 7348
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Lutz.Melzer@mtu.de
Ulf Kliemank
Manager Sales Southern & Eastern Asia
Phone: +49 3378 824 313
Cell: +49 176 1000 7352
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Ulf.Kliemank@mtu.de
Dr. Mourad Derrar
Manager Sales North Africa & Middle East
Phone: +49 3378 824 597
Cell: 49 170 9212 006
Mourad.Derrar@mtu.de
Jörg Witaseck
Manager Sales Southern Europe / Sub Sahara Africa
Phone: +49 3378 824 570
Cell: +49 176 1003 3474
Joerg.Witaseck@mtu.de
Thomas Heinhold
Manager Sales Middle & South America
Phone: +55 11 4148-2777
Cell: +55 11 99481-5031
Fax: +55 11 4148-2777
thomas.heinhold@mtudobrasil.com
Sebastian Mörl
Manager Sales Australia
MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd. 2 Tarlton Crescent
6105 Western Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 402 523 656
Cell: +49 (0) 171 22 86 60
Sebastian.Moerl@mtu.de
Charles McClendon
Manager Sales North America
Paul Zembrodt
Manager Sales North America
Cell: +1 (859) 388-0405
paul.zembrodt@mtuusa.com
Anja Dietrich
Manager Marketing Industrial Gas Turbines
Phone: +49 3378 824 798
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Anja.Dietrich@mtu.de
Stephen Naumann
General Manager Fieldservice
Phone: +49 3378 824 416
Cell: +49 176 1000 7345
Fax: +49 3378 824 72416
Stephen.Naumann@mtu.de