Your media contacts

Media contacts

This page has been compiled specifically for use by media representatives and lists the persons to contact for information on specific MTU topics. Please note that the telephone numbers and email addresses are reserved for journalists.

For all non-media enquiries, please use our contact form.

Eckhard Zanger
Senior Vice President Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
Phone: +49 89 1489 9113
Fax: +49 89 1489 2172
eckhard.zanger@mtu.de
Melanie Wolf
Senior Manager Press & PR
Phone: +49 (0)89 1489 2698
Fax: +49 (0)89 1489 8757
melanie.wolf@mtu.de
Victoria Nicholls
PR and Marketing Manager MRO
Cell: +49 (0)171 375 5447
victoria.nicholls@mtu.de
Alexander Gedler
Vice President Corporate Communications
Phone: +49 (0)89 1489-2153
Fax: +49 (0)89 1489-99212
alexander.gedler@mtu.de
Eva Simon
Press Officer Finance
Phone: +49 (0)89 1489 4332
Fax: +49 (0)89 1489 8757
eva.simon@mtu.de
Martina Vollmuth
Press Officer Technology
Phone: +49 (0)89 1489 5333
Fax: +49 (0)89 1489 8757
martina.vollmuth@mtu.de