Service Center

Service Center

Bei der MTU Power greifen wir auf ein globales Netzwerk an erfahrenen Fachleuten zurück. Unsere Experten arbeiten weltweit in den Level-II-Servicezentren der MTU:

  • MTU Maintenance Service Center Ayutthaya, Thailand
  • IGT Service Center Mongstad, Norwegen
  • MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil
  • MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd.
  • MTU Maintenance Dallas Inc., Texas, USA

Über die Marke MTU Power bietet die MTU Maintenance langfristige Verträge an, in denen wir, sofern vertraglich vereinbart, die Verantwortung für die gesamte Instandhaltung der Gasturbinen übernehmen und bei Bedarf auch Vor-Ort-Besuche durchführen.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd

Sebastian Mörl
MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd.
2 Tarlton Crescent
Perth International Airport
Western Australia 6105
Australia
ACN: +61 (0) 402 523 656
Mobile +49 (0) 171 22 86 60
Sebastian.Moerl@mtu.de

Das im April 2014 im westaustralischen Cannington eröffnete Service Center ist das jüngste Service Center der MTU. Die Lage am internationalen Flughafen von Perth mit zahlreichen Speditionen und guter Infrastruktur reduziert Reaktionszeiten auf ein Minimum. Zusätzlich zum Ersatzteilhandling ist das Service Center mit Level 2 Werkzeugen für die Betreuung von LM6000 PC- und LM6000 PD-Industriegasturbinen ausgestattet.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil

Thomas Heinhold
MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil  Ltda.
Avenida Cruzada Bandeirantes, 205
06705-140 Cotia – SP
Brasil
Tel +55 11 4148-2777
Fax +55 11 4148-2777
Mobile +55 11 99481-5031
Thomas.Heinold@mtudobrasil.com

Das Service Center Brasil hat seinen Sitz in einem Industriegebiet mit zahlreichen internationalen Unternehmen in Cotia bei São Paulo. Infrastruktur und Zugang sind exzellent, die 600 Quadratmeter Shopfläche bieten gleichzeitig ausreichend Platz für Langzeitlagerungen. Das Service Center ist mit Level 2 Werkzeugen für LM2500- und LM6000 PC-Industriegasturbinen ausgestattet und besitzt alle nötigen Import/Export-Lizenzen.

MTU Power @ SC Mongstad (Norway)

MTU Maintenance Berlin Brandenburg GmbH
Field Service Norway
Mongstad Base – Hall W
NO-5954 Mongstad
Norway
Mobile +49 17610002711
Mario.Werschnick@mtu.de

Das norwegische Service Center betreibt die MTU seit Sommer 2008. Es liegt in Mongstad Base bei Bergen und damit in unmittelbarer Nähe zu zwei der wichtigsten norwegischen Offshore-Anlagen zur Förderung von Öl und Erdgas. Mit einem nahe gelegenen internationalen Flughafen, Hubschrauberlandeplätzen, einem Seehafen und zahlreichen Speditionen ist das Service Center eingebettet in eine hervorragende Infrastruktur.
Die 480 Quadratmeter Shopfläche bieten ausreichend Platz für Langzeitlagerungen. Ausgewähltes LM2500 Level 2 Werkzeug befindet sich vor Ort.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance Service Center Ayutthaya Ltd.

Bernd Zander
MTU Maintenance Service Center Ayutthaya Ltd.
91/9 Moo 9 Rojana Industrial Park 2
T.-Kanham, A.-Uthai
Phra Nakon Si Ayutthaya 13210
Thailand
Tel +66 35719209
Mobile +66 828945258
Bernd.Zander@mtu.de

Das Service Center Ayutthaya befindet sich rund 100 Kilometer nördlich der Hauptstadt Bangkok, einer von stromproduzierender Industrie geprägten Gegend. Den Mitarbeitern der MTU stehen ein  Hochdruckreinigungsbereich zur Verfügung sowie Level 2 Werkzeuge für Industriegasturbinen vom Typ LM6000 PC. Die 486 Quadratmetern Shopfläche bieten genügend Platz für die Langzeitlagerung von Ersatzteilen.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance Dallas Inc.

Jay McClaughertyMTU Maintenance Dallas Inc.615 Westport Parkway, Suite 600 76051 Grapevine Texas, USATel: +1 830 326 9400 Fax: +1  877 832 6883 IGT.Fieldservice@mtuusa.com

 

 

 

Das Service Center in Dallas im US-Bundesstaat Texas liegt direkt am Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport - eine schnelle Anbindung an die weltweite Logistik ist garantiert. Das Service Center ist knapp 4000 Quadratmeter groß, verfügt über umfangreiche Möglichkeiten der Langzeitlagerung und ist mit Level 2 Werkzeug für LM2500-, LM5000 und LM6000 PC-Industriegasturbinen sowie speziellem IND220-Gerät ausgestattet.

Service Center

Service Center

At MTU Power, we operate a global network of experienced professionals. Our experts work out of MTU's level II service centers around the globe:

  • IGT MTU Maintenance Service Center Ayutthaya, Thailand
  • IGT Service Center Mongstad, Norway
  • MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil
  • MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd.
  • MTU Maintenance Dallas Inc., Texas, USA

Via the brand MTU Power, MTU Maintenance offers long-term agreements in which we assume responsibility for all maintenance of contracted gas turbines, including on-site visits wherever necessary. 

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd

Sebastian Mörl
MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd.
2 Tarlton Crescent
Perth International Airport
Western Australia 6105
Australia
ACN: +61 (0) 402 523 656
Mobile +49 (0) 171 22 86 60
Sebastian.Moerl@mtu.de

MTU’s newest service center, which was opened in April 2014, is Cannington-based MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia. Its convenient location at Perth International Airport in Western Australia, with numerous forwarding companies and good infrastructure, helps keep response times down to a minimum. The shop handles spare parts and is also equipped with Level 2 tooling for supporting LM6000-PC and LM6000-PD industrial gas turbines.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil

Thomas Heinhold
MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil Ltda.
Avenida Cruzada Bandeirantes, 205
06705-140 Cotia – SP
Brazil
Tel. +55 11 4148-2777
Fax +55 11 4148-2777
Mobile +55 11 99481-5031
Thomas.Heinhold@mtudobrasil.com

MTU Maintenance IGT Service do Brasil is located in Cotia, near São Paulo, on an industrial park which is home to many international businesses. The infrastructure and accessibility of the site are excellent and the 600-square-meter facility also provides enough space for long-term storage. The shop is equipped with Level 2 tooling for supporting LM2500 and LM6000-PC industrial gas turbines and holds all of the required import/export licenses.

MTU Power @ Service Center Mongstad (Norway)

Mario Werschnick
MTU Maintenance Berlin Brandenburg GmbH
Field Service Norway
Mongstad Base – Hall W
NO-5954 Mongstad
Norway
Mobile +49 17610002711
Mario.Werschnick@mtu.de

MTU’s Norwegian shop has been in operation since summer 2008. Located at Mongstad Base near Bergen, the shop is in very close proximity to two of Norway’s most important offshore oil and gas production facilities. With an international airport, helipads, a port and numerous forwarding companies close by, the service center is surrounded by excellent infrastructure.
The 480-square-meter shop provides enough space for long-term storage. Selected LM2500 Level 2 tooling is located on site.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance Service Center Ayutthaya Ltd.

Bernd Zander
MTU Maintenance Service Center Ayutthaya Ltd.
91/9 Moo 9 Rojana Industrial Park 2
T.-Kanham, A.-Uthai
Phra Nakon Si Ayutthaya 13210
Thailand
Tel +66 35719209
Mobile +66 828945258
Bernd.Zander@mtu.de

The Ayutthaya-based service center is located approximately 100 kilometers to the north of Thailand’s capital Bangkok in an area where the power generation industry has a strong presence. The MTU specialists have a high-pressure cleaning facility at their disposal, plus Level 2 tooling for supporting LM6000-PC industrial gas turbines. The 486-square-meter shop provides plenty of space for the long-term storage of spare parts.

MTU Power @ MTU Maintenance Dallas Inc.

Jay McClaugherty

MTU Maintenance Dallas Inc.
615 Westport Parkway, Suite 600
76051 Grapevine
Texas, USA
Tel: +1 830 326 9400
Fax: +1  877 832 6883
IGT.Fieldservice@mtuusa.com

Located in Dallas, Texas the service center lies directly next to Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport – ensuring fast access to worldwide logistic services. At nearly 4,000 square meters in size, the shop offers ample space for long-term storage. It is equipped with Level 2 tooling for supporting LM2500, LM5000 and LM6000-PC industrial gas turbines and with special IND220 equipment.