LM series

LM™ Industrial gas turbines

LM2500™ und LM6000™ industrial gas turbines (IGTs) are derived from various versions of the successful CF6 aero engine. MTU Maintenance Berlin-Brandenburg is MTU’s Center of Excellence for the maintenance, repair and overhaul of these IGTs. MTU and its affiliates moreover operate IGT service centers as Level II shops around the globe. This way, field service professionals can be on site within just 24 hours to provide support to customers, wherever in the world they are.

When it comes to the maintenance of industrial gas turbines, customers benefit from MTU's worldwide service network and MTU's expertise in the design, development, production and repair of the aircraft engines from which they are derived.

 

Contacts

Gregor Stoecker
Director Sales IGT
Phone: +49 3378 824 250
Cell: +49 170 1696 608
Fax: +49 3378 824 72250
Gregor.Stoecker@mtu.de
Phone: +49 3378 824 250
Cell: +49 170 1696 608
Fax: +49 3378 824 72250
Gregor.Stoecker@mtu.de
Henrik Harksen
Manager Sales Europe
Cell: +49 176 1000 7347
Henrik.Harksen@mtu.de
Cell: +49 176 1000 7347
Henrik.Harksen@mtu.de
Lutz Melzer
Manager Sales Europe & Russia
Phone: +49 3378 824 294
Cell: +49 176 1000 7348
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Lutz.Melzer@mtu.de
Phone: +49 3378 824 294
Cell: +49 176 1000 7348
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Lutz.Melzer@mtu.de
Ulf Kliemank
Manager Sales Southern & Eastern Asia
Phone: +49 3378 824 313
Cell: +49 176 1000 7352
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Ulf.Kliemank@mtu.de
Phone: +49 3378 824 313
Cell: +49 176 1000 7352
Fax: +49 3378 824 392
Ulf.Kliemank@mtu.de
Dr. Mourad Derrar
Manager Sales North Africa & Middle East
Phone: +49 3378 824 597
Cell: 49 170 9212 006
Mourad.Derrar@mtu.de
Phone: +49 3378 824 597
Cell: 49 170 9212 006
Mourad.Derrar@mtu.de
Jörg Witaseck
Manager Sales Southern Europe / Sub Sahara Africa
Phone: +49 3378 824 570
Cell: +49 176 1003 3474
Joerg.Witaseck@mtu.de
Phone: +49 3378 824 570
Cell: +49 176 1003 3474
Joerg.Witaseck@mtu.de
Thomas Heinhold
MTU Maintenance do Brasil
Sebastian Mörl
Manager Sales Australia
MTU Maintenance Service Centre Australia Pty. Ltd. 2 Tarlton Crescent
6105 Western Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 402 523 656
Cell: +49 (0) 171 22 86 60
Sebastian.Moerl@mtu.de
Phone: +61 (0) 402 523 656
Cell: +49 (0) 171 22 86 60
Sebastian.Moerl@mtu.de
Charles McClendon
Manager Sales North America
Paul Zembrodt
Manager Sales North America
Cell: +1 (859) 388-0405
paul.zembrodt@mtuusa.com
Cell: +1 (859) 388-0405
paul.zembrodt@mtuusa.com
Matthias Witt
General Manager Fieldservice
Phone: +49 3378 824 770
Cell: +49 151 51106753
Fax: +49 3378 824 72770
Matthias.Witt@mtu.de
Phone: +49 3378 824 770
Cell: +49 151 51106753
Fax: +49 3378 824 72770
Matthias.Witt@mtu.de